New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Regb54

Male (65) looking for Male Shelburne, Ontario, Canada

I'm 65 andi would like for some one to take my cherry first time and I want a cock inside me no condom I want to feel the cream and I love cock in my mouth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceI were panties silky niteies bras nylons where make up perfume lipstick

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aSugar Baby
DemeanorFeminine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bedroom car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLandscraper

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI would like someone to treat me nice and like a woman it's my first time so be gentle I need my cherry taken any one out 5here wants it
Our first dateWine food at your 0lace and I let you have me

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No rough stuff just be gentle to me